/[csv2latex]/README
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /README

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 13 - (show annotations)
Sat Apr 17 17:27:58 2010 UTC (9 years, 7 months ago) by ben
File size: 699 byte(s)
workaround on google docs export
1 csv2latex: a CSV to LaTeX file converter.
2
3 author: Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
4 thanks: Valéry Febvre <vfebvre@lautre.net>
5 Jason J. Corso <jcorso@cse.Buffalo.EDU>
6 Boaz Gezer <boaz.gezer@gmail.com>
7 Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@debian.org>
8 Cristof Bodner <Christof.Bodner@infineon.com>
9 Mathew Polzin <mpolzin@willamette.edu>
10 Florian Heinze <florian@heinze.at>
11
12 homepage: http://herewe.servebeer.com/csv2latex/
13 download: http://herewe.servebeer.com/csv2latex/releases/
14 checkout: http://herewe.servebeer.com/svn//csv2latex
15 browse: http://herewe.servebeer.com/svn/csv2latex
16
17 copyright: © 2003- Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
18 published under license: GNU GPL version 2 (see COPYING file)
19

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26