/[csv2latex]/README
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /README

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 9 - (hide annotations)
Sat Feb 6 19:28:12 2010 UTC (10 years ago) by ben
File size: 663 byte(s)
updated thanks para
1 ben 1 csv2latex: a CSV to LaTeX file converter.
2    
3     author: Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
4     thanks: Valéry Febvre <vfebvre@lautre.net>
5     Jason J. Corso <jcorso@cse.Buffalo.EDU>
6     Boaz Gezer <boaz.gezer@gmail.com>
7     Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@debian.org>
8     Cristof Bodner <Christof.Bodner@infineon.com>
9 ben 9 Mathew Polzin <mpolzin@willamette.edu>
10 ben 1
11     homepage: http://herewe.servebeer.com/csv2latex/
12     download: http://herewe.servebeer.com/csv2latex/releases/
13     checkout: http://herewe.servebeer.com/svn//csv2latex
14     browse: http://herewe.servebeer.com/svn/csv2latex
15    
16     copyright: © 2003- Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
17     published under license: GNU GPL version 2 (see COPYING file)
18    

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26