/[csv2latex]/README
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /README

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 28 - (hide annotations)
Tue Oct 18 18:44:07 2016 UTC (3 years, 1 month ago) by (unknown author)
File size: 690 byte(s)
fix urls
1 ben 1 csv2latex: a CSV to LaTeX file converter.
2    
3     author: Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
4     thanks: Valéry Febvre <vfebvre@lautre.net>
5     Jason J. Corso <jcorso@cse.Buffalo.EDU>
6     Boaz Gezer <boaz.gezer@gmail.com>
7     Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@debian.org>
8     Cristof Bodner <Christof.Bodner@infineon.com>
9 ben 9 Mathew Polzin <mpolzin@willamette.edu>
10 ben 13 Florian Heinze <florian@heinze.at>
11 ben 1
12 28 homepage: http://brouits.free.fr/csv2latex/
13     download: http://brouits.free.fr/csv2latex/csv2latex-$VERSION.tar.gz
14     checkout: https://svn.gtmp.org/svn/csv2latex
15     browse: https://svn.gtmp.org/svn/csv2latex
16 ben 1
17     copyright: © 2003- Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
18     published under license: GNU GPL version 2 (see COPYING file)
19    

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26