/[csv2latex]/README
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /README

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log


Revision 1 - (hide annotations)
Thu Oct 8 09:54:13 2009 UTC (10 years, 2 months ago) by ben
File size: 623 byte(s)
changed repository to herewe
1 ben 1 csv2latex: a CSV to LaTeX file converter.
2    
3     author: Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
4     thanks: Valéry Febvre <vfebvre@lautre.net>
5     Jason J. Corso <jcorso@cse.Buffalo.EDU>
6     Boaz Gezer <boaz.gezer@gmail.com>
7     Rafael Laboissiere <rafael@debian.org>
8     Cristof Bodner <Christof.Bodner@infineon.com>
9    
10     homepage: http://herewe.servebeer.com/csv2latex/
11     download: http://herewe.servebeer.com/csv2latex/releases/
12     checkout: http://herewe.servebeer.com/svn//csv2latex
13     browse: http://herewe.servebeer.com/svn/csv2latex
14    
15     copyright: © 2003- Benoît Rouits <brouits@free.fr>
16     published under license: GNU GPL version 2 (see COPYING file)
17    

  ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.26